For general inquiries, please use this contact form.

Our Team

Kristin Heltman-Weiss, Executive Director
kristin@providencefarmcollective.org

Elizabeth Leipler, Farm Director
beth@providencefarmcollective.org

Bari Zeiger, Director of Development & Administration
bari@providencefarmcollective.org

Mahamud Mberwa, Farm Mentor & Liaison
mmberwapfc502@gmail.com

Hamadi Ali, Markets Manager
markets@providencefarmcollective.org

Isaac Frisina, Farm Facilities & Equipment Manager
ike@providencefarmcollective.org

Dao Kamara, Community Engagement Coordinator
dao@providencefarmcollective.org

Maria Guzzo, Administrative Coordinator
maria@providencefarmcollective.org

Hamadi Mganga, Marketing Coordinator
hamadim@providencefarmcollective.org

Board

Kristin Heltman-Weiss
President

Janet Coletti
Secretary

George Haffenden

Jen VanDewater

Rebecca French

Eileen O’Brien-Scannell
Board Member Emeritus
 

Farmer Advisory Board

Mahamud Mberwa
Farm Manager: Somali Bantu Community Organization of WNY/Somali Bantu Community Farm

Ali Macheremo
Incubator Farmer Representative: Somali Bantu Community Organization of WNY/Somali Bantu Community Farm/Bwedo Farm

Allison DeHonney
President: Buffalo Go Green/Urban Fruits & Veggies

Dao Kamara
Incubator farmer and Farm Manager: Liberian Community Farming Project

Nelson Nagbe
Farm Manager: Liberian Association of Buffalo/Liberian Community Farming Project

Faz Niyigoba
Farm Manager: Our Lady of Hope Burundian Community/Ak’iwacu Farm

Gabriel Khoon
Farm Manager: Our Lady of Hope Karenni Community/Karenni Hope Farm

Beh Meh
Youth Leader/Executive Team: Karenni Hope Farm

Sawhla Set
Farm Manager: Buffalo Myanmar Indigenous Christian Fellowship

Zelalem Gemmeda
Farm leader: Ethiopian Community Farm